item25
m2

This Louth (Lincolnshire) club is possibly the last remaining not-for-profit members' club dedicated to keeping alive the music of jazz. Part of the Louth area's jazz scene for more than 50 years, the club has the music of New Orleans and Dixieland at its core and from time to time features more mainstream and modern jazz and blues.

appearing next -- 8pm start unless stated
 

 

Saturday 18 August The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 25 August Peter Surfleet & The Band

 

Saturday 1 September Spats Langham's Hot Fingers sponsored by Specsavers, Louth Call to go on the waiting list for returns.

 

Thursday 6 September The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 8 September Graham Litchfield's Good Time Band

 

Saturday 15 September The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 22 September The Dixie Dazzlers

 

Friday 28 September The Wounded Healers Anglo-American roots, blues and sweet harmonies. Tickets HERE.

 

Saturday 29 September The John Pashley Band

 

Thursday 4 October The Easy Riders Jazz Band

See who's playing in the future
Here

Honorary President Brian Carrick
item1
lincsafe1
The Jazz Club is grateful
Privacy Policy & Cookies Copyright ©

Home • About • News • Membership • Tickets • CDs • HistoryMusic & video • Archive • Gallery • Downloads • Gallery • Downloads • Contacts

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts